• ANT - Antolini School  860-489-4169    

    BAK - Bakerville Consolidated   860-482-0288   

    NHE - New Hartford Elementary   860-379-0713

     New Hartford Public School District Office   860-379-8546

    SPED - Student Services   860-379-1653

Staff Name Title School Email
Baillargeon, Katie Teacher/Sped BAK baillargeonk@newhtfd.org
Barberet, Christine Admin Assist/Principal ANT barberetc@newhtfd.org
Bate, Marie Nurse NHE batem@newhtfd.org
Bennett, Andrea Teacher/Grade 4 ANT bennetta@newhtfd.org
Boucher, Susan Teacher/Grade 5 ANT bouchers@newhtfd.org
Carangelo, Christine Paraprofessional -Tutor NHE carangeloc@newhtfd.org
Carmen, Paul J IT Specialist District/All Schools carmenp@newhtfd.org
Carroll, Kelly Principal BAK/NHE carrollk@newhtfd.org
Casey, Karen Teacher/Grade 5 ANT caseyk@newhtfd.org
Cimmino, Janine Admin Assist/DSS District Office cimminoj@newhtfd.org
Conner, Elizabeth L Speech/Language NHE connere@newhtfd.org
Cravanzola, Kelly Paraprofessional -Tutor ANT cravanzolak@newhtfd.org
Daigle, Megan Teacher/Grade 6 ANT daiglem@newhtfd.org
DeSantis, Kara Paraprofessional -Tutor ANT desantisk@newhtfd.org
DiBella, Gayle Bookkeeper District Office diBellag@newhtfd.org
Dixon, Rosalina Paraprofessional -Tutor BAK dixonr@newhtfd.org
Fenner, Laurie Paraprofessional -Tutor ANT fennerl@newhtfd.org
Fenner, Ross Custodian ANT fennerr@newhtfd.org
Figueiral, Erica Paraprofessional -Tutor BAK figueirale@newhtfd.org
Fitzgerald, Linda Data Management District/All Schools fitzgeraldl@newhtfd.org
Foskitt, Jessica Teacher/Music All Schools foskittj@newhtfd.org
Fry, Kimberly Teacher/Grade 1 BAK fryk@newhtfd.org
Gaedeke, Sarah Teacher/Grade 5 ANT gaedekes@newhtfd.org
Gallant, Michele Teacher/Pre K NHE gallantm@newhtfd.org
Guinan, Matthew Teacher/Grade 6 ANT guinanm@newhtfd.org
Harris, Jennifer Psychologist ANT harrisj@newhtfd.org
Heuschkel, Jamie Custodian ANT heuschkelj@newhtfd.org
Holland, Christine Nurse ANT hollandc@newhtfd.org
Hopkins, Ruth Paraprofessional -Tutor ANT hopkinsr@newhtfd.org
Humphrey, Melissa Paraprofessional -Tutor NHE humphreym@newhtfd.org
Johnson, Cynthia Paraprofessional -Tutor ANT johnsonc@newhtfd.org
Juliano, Rachael Teacher/Grade 4 ANT julianor@newhtfd.org
Kelly, Deborah Admin Assist/Fiscal Services District Office kellyd@newhtfd.org
Kitch, Marie Nurse BAK kitchm@newhtfd.org
Koenig, Richard Custodian NHE koenigr@newhtfd.org
Kowalewski, Kerri Cafeteria ANT kowalewskik@newhtfd.org
LaPointe, Kristina Paraprofessional - Tutor NHE lapointek@newhtfd.org
LaPointe, Stephanie Teacher/Grade 4 ANT laPointes@newhtfd.org
Lasse, Shannon Teacher/Grade 2 NHE lasses@newhtfd.org
Lavallee, Sandra Paraprofessional - Tutor NHE lavallees@newhtfd.org
Lavelle, Elizabeth Teacher/Sped ANT lavellee@newhtfd.org
Linn-Snowdown, Kellyann Paraprofessional -Tutor ANT Linn-Snowdonk@newhtfd.org
Ljubuncic, Tara Teacher/Grade 2 BAK ljubuncict@newhtfd.org
LoPresti, Lisa Teacher/Grade 1 NHE loprestil@newhtfd.org
Mangini, Christine Teacher/Grade K BAK manginic@newhtfd.org
Marciano, Deborah Teacher/PE ANT marcianod@newhtfd.org
Marfyak, Todd Custodian ANT marfyakt@newhtfd.org
Marquis, Veronica Teacher/PE BAK/NHE marquisv@newhtfd.org
Mathes, Heather Curriculum Specialist District/All Schools mathesh@newhtfd.org
McCoy, Michele Paraprofessional - Tutor ANT mccoym@newhtfd.org
Last Modified on June 23, 2020